Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Yerawada Prison Press Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Yerawada Prison Press, Yerawada Jail, Jail Employees colony, Lohagaon (Part). Mhada colony, Nebula, Panchashil nagar, Hiraman Moze nagar, Pratiknagar(part), Ex. Servicemen Colony, Shramik nagar

From the intersection of Shankarrao Jadhav road and Mukundrao Ambedkar road ( Vishrantwadi Lohogaon road) towards the East along Mukundrao Ambedkar road (Vishrantwadi Lohogaon road) upto Five Nine corner and then towards North-East along the road leading to airport and then by said road to meet Lohogaon road to meet the Western boundary of Defence and further to the South and then to the East with Defence boundary to meet the road on Eastern side of Mhada colony and through S. Nos. 213 and 228 Yerwada.

From the intersection of Defence boundary and the road on the Eastern side of Mhada Colony through S. No. 213 and 228 Lohogaon towards the South with the road on Eastern side of Mhada colony to meet the East-West road going through Ganga Nebula and Ganga Puram society and then towards the West along D.P. road going through Ganga Nebula and Ganga Puram and to intersect North-South 60 feet D. P. road passing through S.No. 233 Lohogaon and thereafter towards the South along 60 feet (North South road) upto the Defence boundary and further to the South along Dankan Defence boundary to meet Pune Ahmadnagar road.

From the junction of Dunkan Military boundary and Pune Ahmadnagar road to the West along Ahmadnagar Pune road to meet the Western boundary of Dunkan Defence and further towards the North along the Western boundary of Dunkan Milatary to meet National Games (Jail road) road and then to the South along National Games road meet Samrat Ashok road on the Southern side of Yerawada Central Jail at Samrat Ashok chowk and ;;vn iu the West along Samrat Ashok road to meet Hussinsha Baba road.

From the junction of Samrat Ashok road and Hussianshababa road towards the North along Hussianshababa road crossing Hussainsha baba chowk to meet Shankarrao Jadhav road and further to the North along Shankkaro Jadhav road (the North South road on Eastern side of the Kastruba society) to intersect Mukundaro Ambedkar (Vishrantwadi-Lohogaon road) Road.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com