Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Warje Malwadi Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Warje Gatohan. Shivaneipt) Arya Samaj Mandir,

North and West:
from the intersection of PMC Limit ol' village Shuane NDA road towards North East by NDA road to meet Mumbai Bangalore highway.

North- east:
.From the intersection of NDA road and Mumbai Bangalore highway towards South East by Mumbai Bangalore highway to meet mutha river.

South- East :
From the intersection of Mumbai Bangalore highway and Mutha river towards south West by Mutha river to meet South West PMC limit of Village Warje.

South- West:
From the intersection of Mutha river and South West PMC limit of Village Warje towards North West along the PMC limit of village Warje and further of village Shivane to meet NDA road.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com