Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Vikasnagar Ghorpadi Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Resreved For Woman In General Category

Vikasnagar, Marimata slum, Anant Talkies, Udaybaug, Sopan baug. Pleasant park, Railway quarters(part), Citadel Society

From the intersection of road in railway quarters on the Eastern side of Saint Joseph High School and Pune SdTapur railway line towards the East by Pune Solapur railway line to meet B.T. Kawade road

From the intersection of B.T.Kawade road and Pune Solapur railway track towards the South by B.T. Kawade road to meet Pune Solapur road.

From the junction of B.T. Kawade road and Pune Solapur road towards the West by Solapur road to intersect the Cantonment limit near nalla.

From the intersection of Solapur road and Cantonment limit (near nalla) towards the North by Cantonment limit (near Bahiroba-nalla) to intersect Cantonment limit on Pune Miraj railway line near Vikasnagar and then to the North West by Cantonment limit to meet the road near railway crossing gate and then to the North by the said road crossing Pune Miraj railway line and then by North- South road in railway quarters on the Eastern side of Saint Joseph highschool to meet Pune Solapur railway line. (Note : Pune Cantonment Area has been excluded from the above word as bounded)

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com