Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Subhash Nagar Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Shivaji Maratha High School, Wadia Hospital Subhashnagar, Bhikardas Maruti Mandir, Bajirao raod telephone exchange, Acharya Atre Hall

From the intersection of road on West side of Grahak Peth and C.V. Joshi road towards East by the C.V. Joshi road crossing Shridhar Swami chowk to meet M.C. Ptonis road at Graham he I chowk on Bajirao road and then to the North and further East by the M.C.Ptonis road crossing Vande Mataram chowk to meet Balaji "Rakhmaji Gaikwad road at Arvind Babu Ghosh chowk on Shivaji road and then to the East by Balaji Rakhmaji Gaikwad road to meet Bhau Mansaram Naik road at Shitala devi chowk

From Shitala Devi chowk on Balaji Rakhmaji Gaikwad road towards South by Bhau Manasaram Naik road upto the chowk near Panchahaud Mission tower and then to the West by the North side road of Bhau Manasaram Naik society to meet Panghanti road at chowk near Vastusadan building and then to the South by' the Panghanti road and further by Shivaji road to meet Tilak road at Keshavrao Jedhe chowk

South and West:
From Keshavrao Jedhe chowk towards North West by Tilak road to meet road on West side of Grahak peth and then to the North by road to meet C.V. Joshi road .

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com