Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Satavwadi Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for Backward class of citizen

Gondhalenagar, Satavwadi Bal Vikas Mandir, Bainkar colony, Swami Samarth Sankaip Society

From the intersection of Pune Solapur road and road in Hadapsar S.No. I 1 and 12 (on old PMC limit) towards East by the Pune Solapur road to meet North South road on the Western side of Vinay Industries near Tekawade Petrol Pump and then to the South by the road on the West side of Vinay Industries to meet East West canal flowing through Hadapsar S.No. 15. 16. 17 and then towards East by the said canal to meet PMC limit at boundary between Hadapsar and Manjari (Budruk)

From the intersection of Canal Mowing through Hadapsar S.No. 15.16. 17 and PMC limit of Hadapsar and Manjari (Budruk) towards South by the PMC limit, to meet PMC limit of J'luirsungi, Manjari (fkulruk) and Hadapsar

From the intersection of PMC limit of Hadapsar Phursungi and Majari (budruk), towards West and further to South by boundary of Phursungi and PMC limit to meet Pune - Saswad road.

From the intersection of PMC limit and boundary of Phursungi and Pune Saswad road towards North West by Pune Saswad road to meet old PMC limit of Hadapsar S.No. 8 and 13 and then towards North by old PMC limit and further by old PMC limit of Hadapsar S.No. 11 and 12 and further by road on old PMC l;mit to meet Pune Solapur road.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com