Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Salisbury Park Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for Woman in General Category

Mitthapelli Estate,Mira Housing Society No 1&2, Sant Joseph Technical School, Dhole Mala, Yasin Durgah, Radhaswamy, Satsang Vyas,Salisbury, Dias plot slum. PMC School No. 29

From the intersection of Shankarsheth road and Pandit Nehru road at Krishnarao Chimanrao Dhole Chowk (Seven loves chowk) towards East by the Shankar Sheth road to meet PMC-Pune Cantonment limit.

From the intersection of PMC-Pune Cantonment limit on Shankarsheth road towards South by the PMC-Pune Cantonment limit crossing Mutha Right Bank Canal to meet Irawati Karve road.

From the intersection of PMC-Pune Cantonment Limit and Irawati Karwe road towards West by Irawati Karve road to meet Pandit Nehru road.

From the intersection of Irawati Karve road and Pandit Nehru road towards North by Pandit Nehru road to meet Shankarsheth road at Krishnarao Chimanrao Dhole-Patil chowk (Seven Loves chowk).

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com