Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Rajbhavan Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Resreved for woman in Scheduled caste

Raj-bhavan, Kasturba slum, Armament colony. Sakalnagar, Rural Police head quarters, Abhimanashri society," N.C.L.., Saint Joseph school, Panchavvati Society. SdieduK d Caste Yeshada

From the intersection of Western boundary of NCL and Gopal Hari Deshmukh road (Baner road) to the East by Gopal Hari Deshmukh to intersect the Eastern compound wall of Sindh society, on the Western side of Nilgiri lane and then to the North along the said compound wall to meet East West road passing through Jagdishnagar and then to the East by the said road through Jagdishnagar and then along late Deubai Shridhar Junawane road (road on Northern side of Kasturba Vasahat) to meet Ganeshkhind road.

From intersection of late Deubai Shridhar Junawane road and Ganeshkhind road to the South-East by Ganeshkhind road to intersect the Bhamburdu limit at Anand Rushiji Maharaj chowk.

From Anand Rushiji Maharaj chowk where Bhamburda boundary of village and village Pashan intersect each other to the South-West by the boundary between Bhamburda and Pashiin and further along the boundary between Pashan and Kothrud to intersect the Eastern boundary of A.R.D.E

From the intersection of boundary between villages Pashan and Kothrud and the Eastern boundary of A.R.D. E towards the North by the Eastern boundary of A.R.D.E. to meet Dr. Homi Bhaba road (Pashan road) and then to the East by Dr. Homi Bhabha road to meet the nalla flowing along Eastern side of Metrological Departmetn and further towards the North by the said nulla and further by the Eastern boundary of Metrological Department followed by Western boundary of N.C.L. to intersect Gopal Hari Deshmukh road (Baner road)

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com