Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
prabhag 22
Pune Municipal Corporation Election 2012
  Ward / Prabhag No: 22
Prabhag info Nagarsevak info Forum
A SC Female
B General
Total Popultion : 32200
Area Details
R.T.O., Shri Shivaji Pre-Military School, Le Meridien Hotel, Kailas Smashanbhumi, Naidu Hospital, Tadiwala Road Slums, Private Road Slums, Hotel Le Meridian, Naturopathy Centre etc.
  Election Candidates
    Indian National Congress Party,
    Bharatiya Janata Party
    Communist Party of India
Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com