Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Popular Nagar Warje
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for backward class of citizen

Popularnagar, Apte Society Warje Jalshuddhikaran kendra(old), Vitthalnagar. Waransi Society, Gokulnagar. Dnyanesh society

North and East:
From the intersection of boundary of villages Bavdhan khurd, Warje and Kothrud towards East along the boundary of village Warje to intersect Mumbai Banglore Highway and then towards South by Mumbai Banglore highway to meet NDA road

From the intersection of NDA road and Banglore Mumbai highway towards West by NDA road to meet the PMC limit and then towards North West by PMC limit along the at boundary between villages Warje and Shivne to meet the boundary of Bavdhan khurd

From the intersection of PMC limit between villages Warje and Shivne and the boundary of village Bavdhan Khrud towards North along the boundary of village Warje to meet the boundary between villages Kothrud and Bavdhan Khurd.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com