Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Mohammad Wadi Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Location :
Mohammadwadi goan. Sayyad nagar, Harihareshwar nagar. Tarwade Wasti. Krishna nagar.Desai Eye Hospital. Koriyathen Club

From the intersection of Eastern boundary of Wanwadi and old PMC limit of Hadapsar and Mohammadwadi. towards East by the Northen boundary of Mohammadwadi upto the nalla on boundary of village Hadapsar then to the North by nalla to meet old PMC limit (on Northern Side of survey no.75) then to East by old PMC limit to meet Pune Miraj railway line and then to the South East by Pune Miraj Railway line to meet road running from Hadapsar to Handewadi.

From the intersection of Pune-Miraj railway line and road running from Hadapsar goan to Handewadi, towards south by the road running from Hadapsar gaothan to Handewadi to meet boundary of Uruli Devachi(PMC limit)

From the intersection of road running from Hadapsar to Handewadi and Boundary of Uravali Devachi (PMC limit) towards West by PMC limit and further by PMC limit on South side of Mohhammadwadi to meet Eastern boundary of Kondhawa khurd

From the intersection of PMC limit (South side boundary of mohammad wadi) and easstern boundary of kondhawa khurd towords North by the boundary between Kondhavva Khurd - Mohhammadwadi to meet boundary between Mahhammadwadi - Wanawadi and then to the North by boundary between Mohammadwadi Wanwadi to meet boundary between Hadapsar Mohhammadwadi (Old PMC limit ).

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com