Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Modern College Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved For Backward Class of Citizen

Jangli Maharaj Mandir. Pataleshwar, Modern High School and college. Simala Padula Mandir, Deccan Gymkhana. Pulachi wadi, Sambhaji park, Balgandharva Rangamandir. Mahatma Fule Museum

From Veer Chapekar chowk where Gokhale road (Fergusson college road) and Vidhypeeth road intersect each other towards the East by Vidhypeeth road upto Natasamrat Khude Narayan gaonkar chowk on Shivaji road near Simla office.

East and South:
From Natasamrat Khude Narayangoankar chowk near Simla office to the South by Shivaji road upto S.G.Barve chowk on Jangli Maharaj road and then to the South-West by Jangli Maharaj road upto Jhanshi Rani Laxmibai chowk on Congress Bhawan road and then to the East by Congress Bhawan road upto Shankarrao Deo chowk on road approaching to Vitthal Ramji Shinde bridge and then to the South by road leading to Vitthal. Ramji Shinde to intersect Mutha river and then to the South-West by Mutha river to meet sambhaj bridge.

From the interaction of Mutha river and Sambhaji bridge towards the North after crossing Khanduji baba chowk by Fergusson college road to meet Veer Chaphekar chowk on University road.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com