Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Mahatma Phule Mandai Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Resreved for woman in general Category

Mahatma Phule Market.Nana-wada,Office of Daily Sakal. Prabhat Cinema.Bel Baug, TulshiBaug, Bank Of Maharashtra.Kelkar Meuseum, N.M.V.High School

From Appasaheb Patwarthan Chowk, Where Bajirao road and Mahapalika Vidyalaya road meet each other towards East by mahapalika Vidyalya road upto Shivaji road at Jijamata Chowk

From Jijamata Chowk on shivaji road forwards South by Shivaji road Crossing Hutatma Chowk Belbaug Chowk Rameshwar Chowk and Gotirarn kachi Chowk to meet attar road at late Dhondiba Misal Chowk

From late Dhondiba Misaal Chowk where Shivaji road and attar road meet each other towards West by Atrar road crossing umardonda Chowk & further by Shinde Ali road and further by Raja Kelkar road to meet Bajirao road at Paihlwan Babanrao Paygude Chowk

From Paihlwan Babanrao Paygude Chowk Where Raja Kelkar road and Bajirao road meet each other towords north by Bajirao road crossing Appa Balwant Chowk to meet mahapalika vidyalya road at Appasaheb Patwardlian Chowk

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com