Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Maharshi Karve Nagar Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Barate colony, Yajurved society, Cummins college, Warje (part), Shahu colony.

From the intersection of Mumbai Banglore Highway and NDA road towards North East by NDA road to meet North South road going towards Hingne Shree Shikshan Sanstha opposite to State Bank nagar and then towards South by the said road to meet late Tukaram Baburao Shevale road and then towards East by late Tukaram Baburao Shevale road and further by Sadguru Sadashiv Murari Palve road (near Saili Shelter Building) to meet 100' D.P. road abutting the river bank and then towards North-East by 100' D.P.road to meet the road leading towards Rajaram bridge.

From the intersection of 100' D.P. road abutting river bank and the road going towards Rajaram bridge towards South-East by the said road to meet Mutha river at Rajaram bridge.

From Rajaram bridge on Mutha river towards South-West by Mutha river to meet Banglore Mumbai highway on the bridge.

From the bridge along Banglore Mumbai highway across Mutha river towards North West by Banglore Mumbai Highway to meet NDA road.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com