Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Kamala Nehru Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Kamala Nehru Hospital, Bhimnagar slum, Baburao Sanas Girl's school, Bageshwar temple, Trishund Ganpati Temple, Appllo cinema

From the intersection of Nagzari nalia and Manik nalla towards the East by Manik nalla crossing J. V. Chavan road and Barne road to meet Ashwini road.

From the intersection of Ashwini road and Manik nalla to the South by Ashwini road (on the eastern side of Community Hall) to meet road leading towards Siddheshwar temple at Krishna Shetti Chowk and then to the East by said road upto station road and then to the West and further to the South by station road crossing ravindranath Tagor chowk by the road (on the Eastern side of Appolo Cinema) to meet Sardar Mudliyar road at Jeeva Mahale chowk.

From Jeeva Mahale chowk on Sardar Mudliar road towards the West by Sardar Mudliyar road to meet Nagzari nalla near Daruwala bridge at Samartha chowk

From the intersection of Sardar Mudliyar road and Nagzari nalla at Samarthe chowk near Daruwala bridge to the North by Nagzari nalla to intersect Manik nalla

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com