Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Kamal Nayan Bajaj Garden
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Kamal Nayan Bajaj Garden, Govt. Milk scheme, Central Hatchary, Patil Estate Slum, Patkar polt slum, Bhaiyyawadi, Kohinoor Eastate Society.

From the intersection of boundary between PMC and Khadaki Cantoment and Pune Mumbai Railway (near Northern boundary of Central Hatcharies ) towards the East by the said boundary between PMC and Khadaki Cantonment crossing Pune-Mumbai road and further Sant Dnyaneshwar road (Mula road ) to meet Mula river.

From the intersection of boundary between PMC and Khadki cantonment and Mula river towards the South by Mula river upto New Sangamwadi Bridge, near Patil Estate Slum.

From the intersection of Mula river and New Sangamwadi Bridge near Patil Estate slum to the West by approach road of new Sangamwadi bridge to meet Pune Mumbai road and further to the South by Pune Mumbai road upto the Engineering college chowk and then to the West by H.K. Firodiya bridge to intersect Pune Mumbai Railway line.

From the intersection of H.K. Firodiya Bridge (near Sancheti Hospital) and Pune Mumbai railway line to the North by Pune Mumbai Railway line to intersect the boundary between PMC and Khadaki Cantonment (near northern boundary of central hatchries)

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com