Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Kale Padal Hadapsar Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for Woman in General Category

Location :
Kale-Padal.kale Borate Nagar.Bijalinagar Society. Chintamaninagar, Badade Mala satavnagar.

From the intersection of road running from Hadapsar General goathan to mohammad wadi and old PMC limit (Northen Category boundary Survey no.44 Hadapsar) towords East by old PMC limit to meet north east boundary of Survey No.35 Hadapsar (Upto Old PMC Limit)

East and South:
From North East boundary of Survey no. 35 Hadapsar towoards south by old PMC limit and further by PMC limit (by boundary of Phursungi and further by boundary of Urulidevachi) to meet road from Hadapsar to Handewadi

From the intersection of road from hadapsar to handewadi and PMC limit (boundary of urali devachi) towords north by the said road crossing Pune Miraj Railway line to meet old PMC limit (Northen boundary of survey no.44.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com