Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Ideal Colony Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for backward class of citizen

Anand nagar, Sheela Vihar Colony,Bhimnagar, Adwaitnagar, Sarvartra Society(Pt-), MIT School, Ideal Colony, Mayur Colony, Shramik Society.

North and east:
From the intersection of North-South road in Sarvatra Society and Poud road on the western side of Land Mark building towords the East by Paud Road and further by Yashwantrao Chavan road (Near Poud Road) to meet Karve road at Nanasaheb Dcvgirikar Chowk (Poud Phata Chowk)

From Nanasaheb Devgirikar Chowk (Poud Phata) on karve road to the west by karve road to intersect of Nalla near Anupama Tarrace (Vidya Sahakari Bank) building.

From the intersection of karve road and nalla near anupama Tarrace (Vidya Sahakari Bank building) towards North-West by nalla to meet 60 D.P.Road (B.P.Bhave Road) and then towards East by 60 D.P. road (B.P. Bhaverao) to meet the North-South road in Sarvatra Society (Along the Western Side of Land Mark Building) and then towords North by North South road in sarvatra Society to meet poud road on the western side of Land Mark building.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com