Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Ganesh Peth Gurudwara Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Resreved for backward class of citizen

Ganesh Peth Gurudwara. Vajradehi temple, Daruwala Pool Masjid. Dagadi Nagoba temple, Dulya Maruti Temple, oGaokos Maruti temple. Tamboli Masjid. R.C.M. Gujrathi high school, Lohar Ali, Zanbare chawdi

From Satttoi chowk where Rangoba ladkat road and Agarwal road each other towards East by Agarwale road to meet Nagzari. nalla

From the intersection of Agarwale road and Nagzari nalla towards South by Nagzari nalla crossing Samarth (Daruwala) Bridge to meet Laxmi road near Alpana Cinema

From the intersection of Nagazari nalla and Laxmi road near Alpana Cinema towards West by Laxmi road along the Northern side of Dulya Maruti temple to meet Bagade road at Sonya Maruti chowk

From Sonya Maruti chowk where Laxmi road and Bagade road meet each other towards North by Bagade road crossing Phadke Haud chowk and further by Siddheshwar road (By the road on the western side of House no. 335) and then by Rangoba Ladkat road to meet Agarwale road at Sat-ttoi chowk

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com