Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Dr. Naidu Hospital Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for woman in Scheduled cast

R.T.Office, Sudarshan Chemicals, Shri Shivaji Prepatory Military Education Institute. Le Meridian Hotel, Kailas Crematorium, Naidu Hospital, Sajanabai Bhandari School, Tadiwala road slum(part)

and West From Pune Muinbai Railway line on Mula Mutha river and towards the North by Mutha river to meet Mula river then to the North and further to the East by Mula Mutha river along the Northern side of Naik island to intersect Rambai Ambedkar road (Tadiwala Road).

From the intersection of Mula Mutha river and Ramabai Ambedkar road towards the South by Ramabai Ambedkar road (Tadiwala road) to meet Balkrishna Sakhardm Dhole Patil road and then to the West by the road on the Northern side of Vidhya Sahakari Society and then to the North by road to meet Ram Thopate road near Konark Niwas society and then to the West by Ram Thopalc road crossing Shankarrao Govind Jawale chowk on the Southern side of Sajanabai Bhandari School and further by the Northern boundary of Nagarvvasti Vikas Kendra (UCD) to intersect the Eastern boundary of Rajabhaddur Mills and then to the South along the boundary of Raja Bahaddur Mills and then along the line in alignment with said boundary crossing Raja Bahaddui* road to intersect. Pune Mumbai railway line

From the intersection of extended line of Eastern boundary of Raja Bahaddur Mills and Pune Mumbai railway line to the West by Pune Mumbai railway line to meet Mutha river near sangam bridge.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com