Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Dr. Kotnis Dispensary Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Dr. Ktonis Dispensary, Chhatrapati Shivaji Industrial Training school. Jain temple, Anandibai Karve School. Subhansha Durga. PMC School no. 95

From Gtoiram Kachi (Gtoiram Bhaiya) chowk where Shivaji road and Mirza Galib road meet each other towards East by Mirja Galib road crossing Nehru chowk and : Shastri chowk to meet Kakade road at Mirja Galib chowk and then to the South-East by road to meet Kachi Ali road near House no" 1200 Raviwar Peth

From the intersection of Kachi Ali road and Kakade road near House no. 1200 Raviwar Peth towards South by Kachi Ali road and further by Rashim Ali road to meet Mahatma Fule road on the Western side of Bandiwan Maruti temple and then towards East by Mahatma Fule road crossing Kasture chowk to meet Dnyanoba B. Kondhare road near PMC School no. 95 and then to South by Dnyanoba B. Kondhare road to meet Balaji Rakhmaji Gaikwad road at Jana Master chowk

From Jana Master chowk on Balaji Rakhmaji Gaikwad road towards west by Balaji Rakhmaji Gaikwad road crossing Shitaladcvi chowk and Panghanti chowk to meet Shivaji road at Arvindbaboo Ghosh chowk near Phadgate Police chowk

From Arvindbabu Ghosh chowk on Shivaji road towards North by Shivaji road crossing late Dhandiba Misal chowk to meet Mir/a Galib road at Gtoiram Kachi chowk (Gtoiram Bhaiya chowk)

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com