Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Bundgarden Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Reserved for woman in Scheduled class

Mahatma Gandhi Udyan (Bund Garden). Royal Boat Club, Narangi bang, Pune Central Shoping Complex, B.S.Dhole Patil Ward office, Railway Quarters (part), Tadiwala road slum(part).

From the intersection of Ramabai Ambedkar road (Tadiwala road) and Mula Mutha river towards the East by Mula Mutha river to intersect Fitz gerold (Bundgarden) bridge

From the intersection of Mula Mutha river and Fitz gerold (Bundgarden) bridge to the South by Koregaon Park road upto, Bundgarden road and then to the East by Bundgarden road to meet Boat club road and then to the West by Boat club road to meet Narangibaug road and then to the South by Narangibaug road to intersect Bundgarden road and then to the South-West by Bundgarden road to meet B.S. Dhole Patil road.

From the intersection of Bundgarden road and Balkrishna Sakharam Dhole Patil road to the West by B.S. Dhole Patil road to meet Ramabai Ambedkar road.

From the intersection of B.S. Dhole Patil road and Ramabai Ambedkar road to the North by Ramabai Ambedkar road to intersect Mula Mutha river.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com