Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow Pune Election Results (PMC 2017)new
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
Pune Elections 2017:
PMC Elections 2017:
There are 41 Prabhag under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Aagam Mandir Katraj Ward
Find Location of the ward , Discuss issues in forum

Ambegaon (budruk), Ambegaon (khurd) part, Katraj (part),on Aagam Mandir, Smhgadh Education Institute, Santoshi Mata Mandir, Katraj octroi naka, Duttanagar(part)

From the intersection of PMC limit on the Western side of S. No. 35 Ambegaon (budruk) and Mumbai Banglore highway towards East by Mumbai Banglore highway to meet Pune Satara road

From the intersection of Mumbai Banglore highway and Pune Satara road towards South by Pune Satara highway to meet PMC limit at boundary of Katraj and Mangdewadi

South and West
From the intersection boundary of PMC and Pune Satara road towards West by boundary of PMC (Katraj - Mangadewadi limit. Katraj- Ambegaon khurd limit and PMC limit of Ambegaon budruk) to meet Mumbai Banglore highway.

Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com