Discuss problems of your wards in forum  
nagarsewak arrow Home
arrow 2012 Elections Results
arrow 2007 Elections Wards
arrow Nagarsevak Info
arrow Forum
arrow 2002 Elections
arrow KDMC Results
arrow Kolhapur Results
2012 Elections :
There are 76 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)
In 2007 There are 144 wards under Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 105 wards under Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC).
Welcome to Nagarsevak.com (Corporator)
A political portal of pune, India

Here you can find the major information of Pune Election. Information of nagarsevak in pune, Political Parties, Party Profiles, Youth Organizations candidates profiles, wards etc.

Also the words for pune municipal corporation which are fixed by the state election commissioner, Maharashtra under 5(3), 5A and section 14 of the bombay provinicial municipal corporation Act, 1949

Prabhag 2012 Election Candidates 2012 Political Parties
Prabhag 75
Prabhag 69
Prabhag 73
Prabhag 68
Prabhag 37
Prabhag 27
Prabhag 45
Prabhag 03
Prabhag 31
Prabhag 39
Prabhag 60
Prabhag 21
Varsha Tapkir
Sima Yuvraj Beldare
Devidas Jadhav
Priti Santosh Farande
Harshad Vanshiv
Sandip Beldare Patil
Indian National Congress party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Shiv Sena
M. N. S.
more »
Nagarsewak info 2007 Election Wards 2007
Santosh Farande
Varsha Tapkir
Subhash Jagtap
Sima Sardeshpande
Shaniwar wada
Deccan Gymkhana
Fergusson college
City post
more » more » more »
Political Parties in Pune
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Home | Search Wards | Nagarsevak | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  2016 Nagarsevak.com